Invited to the Honorary Committee of
The XV Friends of Aviation and Masuria International Fly - in
MAZURY AirShow 2013
1-4.08.2013 r.

Krzysztof Banaszek
ex- Chairman of the Polish Air Navigation Services Agency

Juliusz Braun
Chairman of the Board of TVP S.A.

gen. dyw. pil. Leszek Cwojdziński
National Council of Aviation

prof. dr hab. Ryszard Górecki
Polish Senator and Rector of the UWM

gen. bryg. pil. Mirosław Hermaszewski
pilot, cosmonaut

Błażej Krupa
Chairman of the AOPA Poland

Aleksander Kwaśniewski
President of the Republic of Poland in 1995-2005

gen. broni pil. Lech Majewski
Polish Commander Land Forces on behalf      of  the Minister of National Defence

Mieczysław Majewski
Chairman of the board PZL- Swidnik S.A

Joanna Mucha
Minister of Sport and Tourism

Sławomir Nowak
Minister of Transport, Building and Water Management

Waldemar Pawlak
ex-Deputy Prime Minister, ex-Minister of Economy

Marian Podziewski
Voivode of Warmia and Mazury

Jacek Protas
Voivodship Marshal of Warmia and Mazury

Krzysztof Radwan
Chairman of Aviation Museum in Krakow

Andrzej Siezieniewski
Chairman of Polish Radio S.A

Włodzimierz Skalik
Chairman of Polish Aero Club

home page for pilots events calendar pressroom contact